Footballers who have won consecutive titles with different clubs

  1. Bernardo Silva:

The young Portuguese arrived at Manchester City this season following some impressive performances with Monaco from the past few seasons. The left footed midfielder won the French League with Monaco last season scoring eight goals and assisting in 11 others. He has enjoyed a lot of game time at Manchester City but he played his part in helping City winning the league this season and will be definitely more involved for the Blues next season.

  1. Zlatan Ibrahimovic:

The Swedish striker is arguably one of the most decorated players in the history of the game. Zlatan has only failed to win a league title at Malmo FF and Manchester United. He has enjoyed a good spell at every club he played for. He won the Serie A title with Inter Milan in the 2008-09 season scoring 25 goals and followed up winning the La Liga title scoring 16 goals and assisting in 9 other goals. It is incredible what Zlatan has achieved in his football career.

  1. Kylian Mbappe:

The young French starlet has had a superb start to his football career. He started out with Monaco and in his breakthrough season he went on to win the French league, scoring 15 goals and assisting in 11 other goals. Having attracted a lot of interested from around the world, he decided to join French club Paris Saint Germain last summer on loan basis but to be signed permanently at the end of the season. He registered another Ligue 1 title victory with PSG this season making it back to back title victories for him.

  1. Eric Cantona:

The Frenchman was an iconic figure at Manchester United. He was part of the revolution Sir Alex Ferguson planned to bring upon at United. But prior to joining United he was at Leeds United who won the league title in the 1991-92 season where Cantona scored 9 goals. It was then when Sir Alex decided to sign him and after signing him Cantona won 4 titles in his 5 year spell at United.

  1. Andrea Pirlo:

Pirlo remains one of those rare players to have played for AC Milan, Inter Milan and Juventus and yet not hated. Having won the Serie A title in the 2010-11 season with the AC Milan team, Pirlo opted to join Juventus on a free transfer. Since then, Pirlo went on to win four consecutive titles with the Old Lady in Turin, making it a very historic achievement for him.